en	This value is not a valid role.
ko	이 값은 유효한 역할이 아닙니다.

en	End date must not be earlier then start date.
ko	종료 날짜는 시작 날짜보다 이전일 수 없습니다.

en	The begin date cannot be in the future.
ko	시작 날짜는 미래 날짜일 수 없습니다.

en	The given value is not a valid time.
ko	주어진 값은 유효한 시간이 아닙니다.

en	You already have an entry for this time.
ko	이 시간에 대한 항목이 이미 있습니다.

en	This period is locked. Please choose a later date.
ko	이 기간은 잠겨 있습니다. 이후 날짜를 선택하십시오.

en	This invoice document cannot be used. Please rename the file and upload it again.
ko	이 청구서 문서는 사용할 수 없습니다. 파일 이름을 변경하고 다시 업로드하십시오.

en	You must select at least one user or team.
ko	사용자 또는 팀을 한 명 이상 선택해야 합니다.

en	An equal username is already used.
ko	동일한 사용자 이름이 이미 사용 중입니다.

en	The email is already used.
ko	이메일이 이미 사용 중입니다.

en	At least one team leader must be assigned to the team.
ko	팀에 최소한 한 명의 팀 리더가 지정되어야 합니다.

en	The entered passwords don't match.
ko	입력한 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en	The username is already used.
ko	사용자 이름이 이미 사용 중입니다.

en	An equal email is already used.
ko	동일한 이메일이 이미 사용 중입니다.

en	The budget is completely used.
ko	예산이 소진되었습니다. 현재 사용 가능한 총 %budget% 예산 중, %used%가 예약되었으며, %free%는 여전히 사용할 수 있습니다.

en	This timesheet is already exported.
ko	이 타임시트는 이미 내보내졌습니다.

en	Maximum duration of {{ value }} hours exceeded.
ko	최대 {{ value }}시간이 허용됩니다.

en	An activity needs to be selected.
ko	활동을 선택해야 합니다.

en	A project needs to be selected.
ko	프로젝트를 선택해야 합니다.